Board of Directors and Executive Staff

Board Members

  • Jay Greenbaum, President
  • Brian Cunningham, Vice President
  • Marc Nagelberg, Treasurer
  • Jill Zelenko, Secretary
  • Stanley Wald, Director
  • David Wolfson, MD, Director
  • Steven Friedman, Director
  • Peter Epp, Director


  • Scott L. Barkin, PhD, Executive Director
  • Anna Opsha, Chief Financial Officer
  • Mary Ellen O'Driscoll, Director of Human Resources
  • Amaris Ortiz, Director of Corporate Compliance & QA
  • James Shaw, Director of Facilities

Program Administration

  • Amy Conforti-Kelly, Director of Children's Services
  • Barbara D'Amico L.C.S.W., Director of Family Support Services
  • Semra Kayabas, Director of Article 16 Clinical Services